Contact Us

General Enquiries

General Enquiries: isomass@isomass.com
Sales Enquiries: sales@isomass.com
Accounting Enquiries: accounts@isomass.com
See instrument specific emails below.

Service Enquiries
High Resolution GC MS – HRMS_service@isomass.com
High Resolution ICP MS – ICP_service@isomass.com
Stable Isotope Ratio MS – IRMS_service@isomass.com
Multicollector ICP and TIMS MS – MC_service@isomass.com
Noble Gas MS – NGMS_service@isomass.com
Training Enquiries
On-Site and Thermo IRMS Courses-Ottawa training@isomass.com
Isomass Staff
Dave Ashwell – Operations Manager – dave.ashwell@isomass.com
Susan Cohen – Sales Assistant – susan.cohen@isomass.com
Hugo Cornejo – Senior Field Service Rep – hugo.cornejo@isomass.com
Kirby Hom – Field Service Rep – kirby.hom@isomass.com
Peter Stow – President – peter.stow@isomass.com
Judy Vallings – Shipper/Receiver – judy.vallings@isomass.com
Debbie Williamson – Staff Accountant – debbie.williamson@isomass.com
Mailing Address
#140, 5700 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2H 3A9
Canada

Address

5700 1 St SW
Calgary, AB
Canada

Mon-Fri:
8:00am-4:30pm

Directions